Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Music Extravaganza
-
High School Main Gym
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
High School Band Concert
-
High School Performing Arts Center
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
School Board Meeting
-
Chisago Lake Area School District, 29678 Karmel Ave, Chisago City, MN 55013, USA
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2