Return to Headlines

PARENTS: Update Contact Info Before the Snow Flies

Update Your Contact Information in ParentVUE

 

As the weather turns cold and the leaves start to fall, we start to think of the cooler weather and white snow to to come. Now is a great time to update your contact information in ParentVUE for weather-related school messages!

 

As a parent or guardian, you can update your contact information online thorough ParentVUE or by calling your child’s school. Early Childhood contact information can only be updated by phone. You only need to update your information once for all of your children.  

 

How to update your contact information online in ParentVUE (0:41 video)

 

To update your contact information by phone, please call the school’s main phone line or number listed below.

 

High School, Marnee Jakowski, 213-2502, mjakowski@isd2144.org

Middle School, SuZanne Gillespie, 213-2443, sgillespie@isd2144.org

Taylors Falls, Denise Lange, 213-2102, dlange@isd2144.org

Lakeside, Barb Nelson, 213-2302, barbnelson@isd2144.org

Primary School, Amy Odland, 213-2202, aodland@isd2144.org

Pathway & SOAR, Dana Stachowski, 213-2071, dstachowski@isd2144.org

Early Childhood, Joni Mead, 213-2602, jmead@isd2144.org